LINKÖPING

Tage Rejmes Lastvagnar AB
Idögatan 20 
582 78 Linköping

Verkstad: 013-20 35 46
Reservdelar: 013-20 36 75

Lastvagnsförsäljning
Måndag-fredag 08.00-17.00

Reservdelar
Måndag-torsdag 07.00-22.00
Fredag 07.00-16.30

Lastvagnsverkstad
Måndag-torsdag 07.00-22.30
Fredag 07.00-16.30

 

Reparationsjour
Volvo Action Service
Öppet dygnet runt, tel. 020-79 58 27

Drivmedel

Öppen dygnet runt 

Automattvätt
Öppen dygnet runt

SERVICEMARKNAD

Christian Ulvan

Platschef

Phone: 013-20 35 39

christian.ulvan@rejmes.se

Andreas Johansson

Kundmottagare

Phone: 013 -20 35 49

andreas.johansson2@rejmes.se

Mats Bengtsson

Arbetsledare

Phone: 013-20 35 16

mats.bengtsson@rejmes.se

Andreas Holm

Arbetsledare

Phone: 013-20 35 48

andreas.holm@rejmes.se

FÖRSÄLJNINGEN

Daniel Andersson

Säljare

Phone: 013-20 35 97

Mobile: 070-32 89 506

daniel.andersson@rejmes.se

Marcus Linné

Tjänstesäljare

Phone: 013-20 36 09

marcus.linne@rejmes.se

RESERVDELAR

Henrik Brodd

Lagerchef

Phone: 013-20 36 62

henrik.brodd@rejmes.se

Stefan Samuelsson

Reservdelstekniker

Phone: 013-20 35 76

stefan.samuelsson@rejmes.se

Fanny Kvarnström

Reservdelstekniker

Phone: 013-20 36 82

fanny.kvarnstrom@rejmes.se

Pontus Ståhl

Reservdelstekniker

Phone: 013-20 35 99

pontus.stahl@rejmes.se

MEKANIKER

Mikael, mekaniker

Håkan, mekaniker

Mikael, mekaniker

Claes, mekaniker

Jimmie, mekaniker

Loqman, mekaniker

Ulf, mekaniker

Emil, mekaniker

Fredrik, mekaniker

William, mekaniker

Göran, mekaniker

Kristofer, däckmontör

Timmy, mekaniker

Jan-Erik, mekaniker

Mattias, fastighet

Henrik, mekaniker

Jörgen, däck/fastighet